Tuesday, June 30th, 2020

JCSHM – Impact Factor

We’re Making an Impact!  The Journal of Structural Health Monitoring (JCSHM)  has received an impactmore…

Monday, June 22nd, 2020

Frangopol elected to National Academy of Construction

CEE professor joins elite construction industry institution Dan M. Frangopol, the inaugural Fazlur R. Khanmore…

Members of Earlier Career Researchers Committee

Asia Division

Yong Chen
Zhejiang University
cecheny@zju.edu.cn

Xin Chen
Suzhou University of Science and Technology
chenx@usts.edu.cn

Kaoshan Dai
Sichuan University
kdai@scu.edu.cn

You Dong
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
you.dong@polyu.edu.hk

Yuanfeng Duan
Zhejiang University
ceyfduan@zju.edu.cn

Zhen Guo
Zhejiang University
nehzoug@163.com; guoz@zju.edu.cn

Wei Guo
Central South University
guowei@csu.edu.cn

Jian Guo
Zhejiang University of Technology
Guoj@zjut.edu.cn

Wen-Yu He
Hefei University of Technology
wyhe@hfut.edu.cn

Jia He
Hunan University
jiahe@hnu.edu.cn

Jilin Hou
Dalian University of Technology
houjilin@dlut.edu.cn

Wei-Hua Hu
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
huweihua@hit.edu.cn

Qin Hu
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
husthuqin@hust.edu.cn

Yong Huang
Harbin Institute of Technology
huangyong@hit.edu.cn

Yubo Jiao
Beijing University of Technology
jiaoyb@bjut.edu.cn

Haiquan Jing
Central South University
hq.jing@csu.edu.cn

Xuan Kong
Hunan University
kongxuan@hnn.edu.cn

Sin chi Kuok
University of Macau
sckuok@um.edu.mo

Shujin Laima
Harbin Institute of Technology
laimashujin@hit.edu.cn

Weijie Li
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
liweijie@hit.edu.cn

Haoxin Li
Tongji University
lhx10034@tongji.edu.cn

Ning Li
Tianjin University
neallee@tju.edu.cn

Wanrun Li
Lanzhou University of Technology
ce_wrli@lut.edu.cn

Kun Lin
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
linkun@hit.edu.cn

Chengyin Liu
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
chengyin.liu@hit.edu.cn

Tiejun Liu
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
liutiejun@hit.edu.cn

Zhongxiang Liu
Southeast University
lzxyueguang@outlook.com

Gang Liu
Chongqing University
gliu@cqu.edu.cn

Wei Lu
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
lu.wei@hit.edu.cn

Xianyong Ma
Harbin Institute of Technology
maxianyong@hit.edu.cn

Yafei Ma
Changsha University of Science & Technology
yafei.ma@csust.edu.cn

Jianxiao Mao
Southeast University
jx1990@seu.edu.cn

He-Qing Mu
South China University of Technology
cthqmu@scut.edu.cn

Yanchun Ni
Tongji University
yanchunni@tongji.edu.cn

Huayi Peng
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
penghuayi@hit.edu.cn

Chun-Xu Qu
Dalian University of Technology
quchunxu@dlut.edu.cn

Liang Ren
Dalian University of Technology
renliang@dlut.edu.cn

Jiazeng Shan
Tongji University
jzshan@tongji.edu.cn

Hongbo Tan
Wuhan University of Technology
thbwhut@whut.edu.cn

Tianyou Tao
Southeast University
tytao@seu.edu.cn

Hua-Ping Wan
Zhejiang University
hpwan@zju.edu.cn

Lei Wang
Changsha University of Science & Technology
leiwang@csust.edu.cn

Lei Wang
University of Jinan
cea_wangl@ujn.edu.cn

Shun Weng
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
wengshun@hust.edu.cn

Shao-Qing Wu
Southeast University
cesqwu@seu.edu.cn

Qi Xia
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
q.xia@polyu.edu.hk

Liyu Xie
Tongji University
liyuxie@tongji.edu.cn

Hai-Wei Xu
Zhejiang University
haiweix@zju.edu.cn

Yang Xu
Harbin Institute of Technology
xyce@hit.edu.cn

Bin Xu
Huaqiao University
binxu@hqu.edu.cn

Dong Yang
Hefei University of Technology
yangdong@hfut.edu.cn

Yang Yang
Chongqing University
Yangyangcqu@cqu.edu.cn

Xiao-Wei Ye
Zhejiang University
cexwye@zju.edu.cn

Feng-Liang Zhang
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
zhangfengliang@hit.edu.cn

Ru Zhang
Zhejiang University City College
zhangru@zucc.edu.cn

Jing Zhang
Hefei University of Technology
zhangj@hfut.edu.cn

Yu Zheng
Dongguan University of Technology
zhengy@dgut.edu.cn

Ao Zhou
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
zhouao@hit.edu.cn

Yu Zhou
Anhui Jianzhu University
yuzhou923@outlook.com

Linren Zhou
South China University of Technology
zhoulinren@scut.edu.cn

Dujian Zou
Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
zoudujian@hit.edu.cn

Oceania Division

Daniel Dias-da-Costa
University of Sydney
daniel.diasdacosta@sydney.edu.au

Sascha Duczek
University of New South Wales
s.duczek@unsw.edu.au

James Gong
Deakin University
james.gong@deakin.edu.au

Seyed Ali Hadigheh
University of Sydney
ali.hadigheh@sydney.edu.au

Jun Li
Curtin Unviersity
junli@curtin.edu.au

Ye Lu
Monash University
ye.lu@monash.edu

Ching Tai Ng
University of Adelaide
alex.ng@adelaide.edu.au

Andy Nguyen
University of Southern Queensland
Andy.Nguyen@usq.edu.au

Thuc Nhu Nguyen
Queensalnd University of Technology
Thucnhu.nguyen@student.uts.edu.au

Massoud Sofi
University of Melbourne
massoud@unimelb.edu.au

John Vazey
EngAnalysis
John.vazey@enganalysis.com.au

Yang Yu
University of Technology Sydney
Yang.Yu@uts.edu.au