Thursday, February 18th, 2021

Webinar on Load Testing of Bridge

Webinar on Load Testing of Bridges  Date: April 7, 2021 Time: 10 AM to 12more…

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

Journal of Civil Structural Health Monitoring – Volume 11, issue 1, February 2021 Published

15 articles in this issue Ground penetrating radar for assessment of reinforced concrete wastewater treatmentmore…

Fellows of ISHMII

Fellows are initiated by the ISHMII Council for their outstanding contributions to the development of the SHM of civil structures. Their contributions may pertain to the high impact of their work over a sustained period of time or a single high exposure breakthrough.

Nominees must be a Society member and hold or have previously held a senior position in academics, industry or government performing important work in engineering or science.

The nominee must be qualified to direct, conceive, plan or design engineering works or have created SHM undergraduate or graduate curricula in a university or have established an SHM research institute.

ISHMII respectfully honors these members as Fellows, who are entitled to use the letters FSHMII following their names.

Dr. Emin Aktan

Dr. Sreenivas Alampalli

Dr. Farhad Ansari

Dr. Baidar Bakht

Prof. James Brownjohn

Dr. Dan Frangopol

Dr. Yozo Fujino

Dr. Wolfgang Habel

Dr. Daniele Inaudi

Dr. Vistasp Kabhari

Prof. Jan-Ming Ko

Prof. Hyun-Moo Koh

Dr. Urs Meier

Dr. Aftab Mufti

Dr. Jinping Ou

Prof. Zhishen Wu