Thursday, February 18th, 2021

Webinar on Load Testing of Bridge

Webinar on Load Testing of Bridges  Date: April 7, 2021 Time: 10 AM to 12more…

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

Journal of Civil Structural Health Monitoring – Volume 11, issue 1, February 2021 Published

15 articles in this issue Ground penetrating radar for assessment of reinforced concrete wastewater treatmentmore…

Data-Enhanced Infrastructure Engineering Committee Members

Chair: Dr. Sreenivas Alampalli – Sreenivas.alampalli@dot.ny.gov

Co-Chair: Prof. Hui Li – lihui@hit.edu.cn

Technical Secretary: Prof. Maria Limongelli – mariagiuseppina.limongelli@polimi.it 

Dr. Genda.Chen – gchen@mst.edu

Prof. Mark A. Girolami – m.girolami@eng.cam.ac.uk

Eng. Ray Hoemsen- rhoemsen@rrc.ca

Dr. Aftab Mufti – aftab.mufti@umanitoba.ca

Prof. Yiqing Ni – yiqing.ni@polyu.edu.hk

Prof. Mohmmad Noori – mnoori@outlook.com

Dr. Farnaz Raeisi – raeisif@myumanitoba.ca

Dr. Tripp Shenton – shenton@udel.edu

Prof. Ian Smith – Ian.Smith@epfl.ch

Dr. Douglas Thomson – Douglas.thomson@umanitoba.ca

Prof. Zhishen Wu – zhishen.wu.prof@vc.ibaraki.ac.jp