Wednesday, May 5th, 2021

Engineering Academy of Japan elects Dan Frangopol as foreign associate

Dan M. Frangopol, the inaugural Fazlur R. Khan Endowed Chair of Structural Engineering and Architecturemore…

Thursday, February 18th, 2021

Webinar on Load Testing of Bridge

Webinar on Load Testing of Bridges  Date: April 7, 2021 Time: 10 AM to 12more…

Journal Editors

Meet the Journal Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Farhad Ansari; USA; fansari@uic.edu

Associate Editors

James Brownjohn; United Kingdom; j.brownjohn@exeter.ac.uk

Genda Chen, USA; gchen@mst.edu

Paolo Clemente; Italy; paolo.clemente@enea.it

Xin Feng; China; fengxin@dlut.edu.cn

Mustafa Gül; Canada; mustafa.gul@ualberta.ca

Vistasp Karbhari; USA; vistasp.karbhari@uah.edu

Ho-Kyung Kim; Korea; hokyungk@snu.ac.kr

Hui Li; China; lihui@hit.edu.cn

Ali Maher; USA; mmaher@rci.rutgers.edu 

Saeed Mahini; Australia; s.mahini@griffith.com.au

Yi-Qing Ni; Hong Kong; yiqing.ni@polyu.edu.hk

Toshiyuki Oshima; Japan; t-oshima@iea.att.ne.jp

Didem Ozevin; USA; dozevin@uic.edu

Ian Smith; Switzerland; Ian.Smith@epfl.ch

Gangbing Song; USA; gsong@uh.edu

Douglas Thomson; Canada douglas.thomson@umanitoba.ca

Michael Todd; USA; mdtodd@mail.ucsd.edu

Leon Wegner; Canada; leon.wegner@usask.ca