Thursday, October 3rd, 2019

“SAMPE Fellow Award” to Urs Meier – Award for pioneering CFRP achievements

Urs Meier received a prestigious award for his achievements in the field of carbon fibermore…

Tuesday, September 17th, 2019

Dr. Genda Chen – 2019 SHM Person of the Year Award during at the 12th International Workshop on Structural Health Monitoring (SHM)

Dr. Genda Chen recently received the 2019 SHM Person of the Year Award during anmore…

Journal Editors

Meet the Journal Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Farhad Ansari; USA; fansari@uic.edu

Associate Editors

James Brownjohn; United Kingdom; j.brownjohn@exeter.ac.uk

Genda Chen, USA; gchen@mst.edu

Paolo Clemente; Italy; paolo.clemente@enea.it

Xin Feng; China; fengxin@dlut.edu.cn

Mustafa Gül; Canada; mustafa.gul@ualberta.ca

Vistasp Karbhari; USA; vistasp.karbhari@uah.edu

Ho-Kyung Kim; Korea; hokyungk@snu.ac.kr

Hui Li; China; lihui@hit.edu.cn

Ali Maher; USA; mmaher@rci.rutgers.edu 

Saeed Mahini; Australia; s.mahini@griffith.com.au

Yi-Qing Ni; Hong Kong; yiqing.ni@polyu.edu.hk

Toshiyuki Oshima; Japan; oshima@mail.kitami-i.ac.jp

Didem Ozevin; USA; dozevin@uic.edu

Ian Smith; Switzerland; Ian.Smith@epfl.ch

Gangbing Song; USA; gsong@uh.edu

Douglas Thomson; Canada douglas.thomson@umanitoba.ca

Michael Todd; USA; mdtodd@mail.ucsd.edu

Leon Wegner; Canada; leon.wegner@usask.ca